Scroll to content PrimarySite Logo Scroll To Top phone translate online-payments attendance search covid email team-westmorland home about-us map key-information awards news-and-events parents children curiculumn home-learning close twitter safeguarding
School Logo

Westmorland

Primary School

...think MORE; be a Westmorland Warrior!

Contact Details

Holiday Dates

School Holiday Dates 2024-2025

             School Opens           School Closes
Autumn TermThursday 5th SeptemberFriday 18th October 
 Monday 28th October Thursday 19th December 
   
Spring TermMonday 6th JanuaryFriday 14th February 
 Monday 24th February Thursday 10th April
   
Summer Term Monday 28th April Friday 23rd May
 Monday 9th June Thursday 24th July 

    

In-Service Days

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Thursday 2nd January 2025

Friday 3rd January 2025

Friday 11th April 2025

Friday 25th July 2025

 

                                                                                 School Closed:            

May Day - Monday 5th May 2025

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 26th May 2025

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Holiday Dates 2023-2024

 School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term Wednesday 6th September Friday 20th October 
 Monday 30th October Friday 22nd December
   
Spring Term Monday 8th January 2024Friday 9th February 
 Monday 19th February Wednesday 27th March 
   
Summer Term Monday 15th April Friday 24th May 
 Monday 10th June Friday 26th July 

 

 

In-Service Days

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Thursday 28th March 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

 

                                                                                 School Closed:            

May Day - Monday 6th May 2024

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2024

 

 

 

 

 

Top