Menu
Westmorland Primary School logo Westmorland Primary School logo
Welcome to

Westmorland Primary School

"The brightest future for all"

School Holiday Dates 2019-2020

                                 School Opens                      School Closes  

            

Autumn Term 2019          Wednesday 4th September             Friday 18th October

                            Monday 28th October                     Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020             Tuesday 7th January                 Friday 14th February

                    Tuesday 25th February                      Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020           Monday 20th April                         Friday 22nd May

                           Monday 8th June                          Friday 24th July

 

In-Service Days:-            Monday and Tuesday 2nd and 3rd September

                           Monday 6th January

                           Monday 24th February

                           Monday 27th July

 

School Closed:-              Monday 4th May Bank Holiday

                                                       

          

Top